Ihre Ansprechpartner in Deutschland

ENREGIS GmbH
Lockweg 83
59846 Sundern

Telefon: +49 29 33 9 83 68 - 0
Telefax: +49 29 33 9 83 68 - 16
info@enregis.de

Timo Patzke
Technischer Vertrieb
Albert-Niemann-Straße 10
30171 Hannover

Telefon: +49 29 33 9 83 68 - 0
Telefax: +49 29 33 9 83 68 - 16
Mobil: +49 170 2 47 83 12
timo.patzke@enregis.de

Marc Bongartz
Technischer Vertrieb
Siegburger Straße 11
53639 Königswinter

Telefon: +49 22 44 8 76 29 20
Telefax: +49 22 44 90 35 24
Mobil: +49 163 84 76 07 3
marc.bongartz@enregis.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Hans-Joachim Risto
Technischer Vertrieb
Berliner Str. 118
D-15569 Woltersdorf

Telefon: +49 33 62 8 81 83 50
Telefax: +49 33 62 8 81 83 51
Mobil: +49 157 38 88 16 41
hans-joachim.risto@enregis.de

Frank Wernicke
Technischer Vertrieb
Am Rottersberg 5
37339 Leinefelde-Worbis

Telefon: +49 360 74 3 02 88
Telefax: +49 360 74 6 38 68
Mobil: +49 171 8 31 32 66
frank.wernicke@enregis.de

Michael Steinmüller
Technischer Vertrieb
Unterpörlitzer Str. 32 c
98693 Ilmenau

Telefon: +49 36 77 6 67 29 83
Telefax +49 32 12 1 39 53 21
Mobil: +49 170 4 81 92 03
michael.steinmueller@enregis.de

Andreas Steinmüller
Technischer Vertrieb
Am Wolfsberg 8
98704 Wolfsberg OT Bücheloh

Telefon: +49 36 77 89 49 - 49
Telefax: +49 36 77 89 49 - 59
Mobil: +49 171 6 10 60 88
andreas.steinmueller@enregis.de

Horst Derra
Technischer Vertrieb
Neubrunner Dorfstraße 45
96166 Kirchlauter/OT Neubrunn

Telefon: +49 95 36 9 23 03 71
Telefax: +49 95 36 9 23 03 72
Mobil: +49 175 4 05 34 06
horst.derra@enregis.de

Wolfgang Vogt
Vertriebsleiter Deutschland
Lockweg 83
59846 Sundern

Telefon: +49 29 33 9 83 68 - 19
Telefax: +49 29 33 9 83 68 - 16
Mobil: +49 177 9 14 66 33
wolfgang.vogt@enregis.de

Siegfried Faltis
Technischer Vertrieb
Reisstraße 27
86316 Friedberg

Telefon: +49 821 26 23 69 57
Telefax: +49 821 26 23 69 58
Mobil: +49 171 6 11 56 56
siegfried.faltis@enregis.de

PLZ:


ENREGIS GmbH
Stammhaus + Verwaltung

Lockweg 83
59846 Sundern

Telefon: +49 2933 98368- 0
Telefax: +49 2933 98368-16

info@enregis.de